Removed posts

I know I don’t have a lot of followers, but for those of you that have been reading… I’ve taken down any posts regarding the recent drama. I felt it was for the best.

To the fellow blogger that responded to my last entry – thank you.  I probably should have let it go sooner. I’m trying. 

At the risk of “vague-blogging” (my husband recently accused me of “vague-booking” on facebook!), I’ll just leave it at that.

I love all my children – even the furry ones.

One response to “Removed posts

  1. I hope the whole situation can be resolved peacefully as you go forward… And I understand why you might have wanted to remove the posts. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

